Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana (Valmiki Puram)

Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana  (Valmiki Puram)

Valmidi Village great Historical Village that is the great ( వల్మిడి )Valmiki Maharshi Birth Place (near Palakurthi) and every year Sri Rama Navami celebrations conducting here  Village people are there from valmidi village( వల్మిడి ) and if u want any information about ( వల్మిడి ) Valmidi village open    Thank you.
Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana

Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana

Valmidi ( వల్మిడి ) is a Village in Palakurthi Mandal in Jangaon District of Telangana State, India. It belongs to Telangana region .  Valmidi ( వల్మిడి )  to District  Jangaon It is located 49 KM  .  Valmidi ( వల్మిడి )  to Palakurthy- 6 KM.
Telephone Code / Std Code: 08716
Assembly constituency :- Palakurthi assembly constituency
Assembly MLA :- Dayaker Rao Errabelli
Lok Sabha constituency :- Warangal parliamentary constituency
Parliament MP :- Rapolu Ananda Bhaskar
Sarpanch Name :- Sarpanch Mobile Numbars

Pin Code :- 506222
Post Office Name :- Kodakondla

Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana  (Valmiki Puram)

Locality Name : -Valmidi ( వల్మిడి )
Mandal Name :- Palakurthi
District :- Jangoan
State :- Telangana
Region :- Telangana
Language : -Telugu and Urdu

Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana  (Valmiki Puram)

Near By Villages:-

  • Manchuppula ( 3 KM )
  •  Mallampalle ( 3 KM )
  •  Chennur ( 4 KM )
  •  Palakurthy ( 6 KM )
  •  Visnoor ( 6 KM )
  • Kodakandla (14 km)  

Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana  (Valmiki Puram)

Jangaon , Warangal , Suryapet , Bhongir are the near by Cities to Valmidi.

 Railway Station:- GHANPUR Railway Station

Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana  (Valmiki Puram)

Temples In Telangana

Alampur Jogulamba Temple   Temple in Telangana
Ananthagiri Hills Anantha Padmanabha Swamy Temple Best Tourist Places Telangana
Birla Mandir Telangana Beechupalli Anjaneya Swami Temple
Balkampet Yellamma Temple Bhadrachalam Temple Khammam
Bhadrakali Temple Birla Mandir Hyderabad
Basara Saraswathi Devi Temple In Adilabad Chaya Someswara Swamy Temple in Telangana
Chilkur Balaji Temple in Telangana Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple
Dichpally Ramalayam in Telangana Edupayala Vana Durga Bhavani Temple
Gudem Satyanarayana Swamy Temple Hanuman Temple Karmanghat
Inavolu (Iloni) Mallanna Temple Jain Mandir Kolanupaka Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Jamalapuram Temple in Telangana Jainath Temple Adilabad
Joginatha Temple in Telangana
 Jagannath Temple HyderabadKondagattu Anjaneya Swamy Temple in Telangana
Kalwa Narsimha Swamy Temple Kotilingeshwara Swamy Temple
Kasi Visweshwara Temple in Telangana Kaleshwara Mukteswara Swamy Temple
Kusumanchi Sivalayam in Telangana Kadile Papahareshwar Temple
 Maheshwaram Lord Shiva Temple Mallikarjuna Swamy Temple
Maisigandi Maisamma Temple Mecca Masjid Hyderabad 
Medak Church in Telangana Neela Kanteshwar Temple in Telangana
Nagunur Temple in Telangana Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple Nampally Gutta
Peddamma Temple Hyderabad Padmakshi Temple in Telangana
Palakurthy Someshwara Temple Raghunath Temple in Telangana
Ramappa Temple in Telangana Ramalingeswara Swamy Temple Keesaragutta
Sri Ketaki Sangameswara Swamy Temple Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple
Sarangpur Hanuman Temple in Telangana St. Mary's Church Secunderabad
 Sanghi Temple in Hyderabad Saptha Prakarayutha Durga Bhavani Temple
Sammakka Saralamma Temple Surendrapuri Temple
Sri Raja Rajeshwara Swamy Temple Vemulawada
Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana (Valmiki Puram) Veerabhadra Swamy Temple in Telangana
Vidya Saraswathi Kshetram Temples in Telangana
Thousand Pillars Temple Uma Maheshwara Swamy Temple in Telangana
Ujjaini Mahankali Secunderabad Yadagirigutta Yadadri Temple
Edunuthula Temple Jeedikal Ramalayam Temple
 Laxmi Narasimha Swamy Temple ,Narsimhulapet

  Dams & Lakes in Telangana

Kadam Dam in Telangana Nagarjuna Sagar Dam in Telangana
Pocharam Reservoir Lake in Telangana Koilsagar Dam in Telangana
Jurala Dam in Telangana Palair Lake in Telangana Khammam
Lower Manair Dam in Telangana Nizam Sagar Dam in Telangana
Laknavaram Lake in Telangana Lumbini Park Hyderabad in Telangana
Kinnerasani Dam in Telangana Hussain Sagar Lake in Hyderabad
Durgam Cheruvu in Hyderabad   Temple in Hyderabad

  Waterfalls in Telangana

Waterfall Mallela Theertham in Telangana Waterfall Bogatha in Telangana Bhadrachalam
Waterfalls Gayatri in Telangana Waterfalls Pochera in Telangana
Waterfalls Kuntala in Telangana Waterfalls Kanakai in Telangana
Telangana Telangana
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget