Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana All India Govt Jobs,Aadhar,Ration,Voter id,RTA,EC,Land Records,Results Telanganaa.in

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana
Share it:

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana

Dharmapuri is a village as well as a Mandal headquarters in the Karimnagar district of Telangana, India. This village earned spiritual importance because of the presence of the shrine, which is dedicated to the Lord Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy, an incarnation of Lord Vishnu. The temple has two very different idols of the lord Narasimha Swamy. The oldest of these idols is called "pata Narasimha Swamy" which means the older Narasimha Swamy and the temple that was established later is called "kotha Narasimha Swamy" which means the new one.

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana 


Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana

The Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple is one of the most important settlements of Vedic Brahmins in the state. Every year in the months of March and April, devotees of the Lord come together to celebrate the famous Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Aalaya Jatara. The town, in the month of December, gets busy for the celebration of Mokshada Ekadashi.

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana

    How to Reach:-

Dharmapuri is situated at a distance of about 28–30 km from Jagityal town and 42 km from Mancherial railway station of the South Central Railway.

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana

    Where to eat:-
Tourists can avail of the hotels and dining facilities available in Dharmapuri and also Jagityal town.

    Where to stay:-
Tourists can avail of the hotel facilities available in Jagityal town. There are also choultry facilities and lodges available in Dharmapuri.

 Government Civil Hospital
Christian Colony, Karimnagar, Telangana 505001

Adarsha Hospital
Beside Padmanayaka Kalyana Mandapam, Mukarampura, Jyothinagar, Karimnagar, Telangana 505001
081061 08108
Phone number

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana

Seva Detailas
5.00 A.M to 7.00 A.M
6.00 A.M to 8.00 A.M
9.00 A.M to 10.00 A.M
10.00 A.M to 11.00 A.M
11.00 A.M to 12.00 A.M
12.00 P.M to 2.00 P.
4.00 P.M to 5.00 P.M
5.00 P.M to 5.30 P.M
5.30 P.M to 7.00 P.M
7.00 P.M to 7.15 P.M
7.15 P.M to 8.00 P.M
*. In Important Days and  Festivals  The Temple  will  Continue Morning 5.00 A.M to 8.00 P.M

 How to Reach Dharmapuri Temple,  Telangana:

By Road: The Dharmapuri temple town is well connected by Road. Regular Bus service is available from varous parts of Karimnagar District and state of Telangana directly. The distance from various locations to DHARMAPURI .
-Hyderabad 250KM
-Karimnagar Town(Telangana) 70KM
-Basara Saraswathi Temple 170KM
-Jagityal 30KM
-Mancherial 42KM
-Peddapalli 60KM
By Rail:- The near Railway station is PEDDAPALLI and Macherial. Both the stations are located on the railway route (Railway Route Hyderabad to DELHI via Kazipet/Balaharsha ).

Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple in Telangana

Temples In Telangana

Alampur Jogulamba Temple   Temple in Telangana
Ananthagiri Hills Anantha Padmanabha Swamy Temple Best Tourist Places Telangana
Birla Mandir Telangana Beechupalli Anjaneya Swami Temple
Balkampet Yellamma Temple Bhadrachalam Temple Khammam
Bhadrakali Temple Birla Mandir Hyderabad
Basara Saraswathi Devi Temple In Adilabad Chaya Someswara Swamy Temple in Telangana
Chilkur Balaji Temple in Telangana Dharmapuri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple
Dichpally Ramalayam in Telangana Edupayala Vana Durga Bhavani Temple
Gudem Satyanarayana Swamy Temple Hanuman Temple Karmanghat
Inavolu (Iloni) Mallanna Temple Jain Mandir Kolanupaka Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Jamalapuram Temple in Telangana Jainath Temple Adilabad
Joginatha Temple in Telangana
 Jagannath Temple HyderabadKondagattu Anjaneya Swamy Temple in Telangana
Kalwa Narsimha Swamy Temple Kotilingeshwara Swamy Temple
Kasi Visweshwara Temple in Telangana Kaleshwara Mukteswara Swamy Temple
Kusumanchi Sivalayam in Telangana Kadile Papahareshwar Temple
 Maheshwaram Lord Shiva Temple Mallikarjuna Swamy Temple
Maisigandi Maisamma Temple Mecca Masjid Hyderabad 
Medak Church in Telangana Neela Kanteshwar Temple in Telangana
Nagunur Temple in Telangana Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple Nampally Gutta
Peddamma Temple Hyderabad Padmakshi Temple in Telangana
Palakurthy Someshwara Temple Raghunath Temple in Telangana
Ramappa Temple in Telangana Ramalingeswara Swamy Temple Keesaragutta
Sri Ketaki Sangameswara Swamy Temple Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple
Sarangpur Hanuman Temple in Telangana St. Mary's Church Secunderabad
 Sanghi Temple in Hyderabad Saptha Prakarayutha Durga Bhavani Temple
Sammakka Saralamma Temple Surendrapuri Temple
Sri Raja Rajeshwara Swamy Temple Vemulawada
Valmidi Ramalayam in Telangana (Valmiki Puram) Veerabhadra Swamy Temple in Telangana
Vidya Saraswathi Kshetram Temples in Telangana
Thousand Pillars Temple Uma Maheshwara Swamy Temple in Telangana
Ujjaini Mahankali Secunderabad Yadagirigutta Yadadri Temple
Edunuthula Temple Jeedikal Ramalayam Temple
 Laxmi Narasimha Swamy Temple ,Narsimhulapet

  Dams & Lakes in Telangana

Kadam Dam in Telangana Nagarjuna Sagar Dam in Telangana
Pocharam Reservoir Lake in Telangana Koilsagar Dam in Telangana
Jurala Dam in Telangana Palair Lake in Telangana Khammam
Lower Manair Dam in Telangana Nizam Sagar Dam in Telangana
Laknavaram Lake in Telangana Lumbini Park Hyderabad in Telangana
Kinnerasani Dam in Telangana Hussain Sagar Lake in Hyderabad
Durgam Cheruvu in Hyderabad   Temple in Hyderabad

  Waterfalls in Telangana

Waterfall Mallela Theertham in Telangana Waterfall Bogatha in Telangana Bhadrachalam
Waterfalls Gayatri in Telangana Waterfalls Pochera in Telangana
Waterfalls Kuntala in Telangana Waterfalls Kanakai in Telangana
Telangana Telangana
Share it:


Post A Comment:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.