TS AP Governor Contact Phone Number All India Govt Jobs,Aadhar,Ration,Voter id,RTA,EC,Land Records,Results Telanganaa.in


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad


TS AP Governor Contact Phone Number

TS AP Governor Contact Phone Number


EPABX No. 23310521
FAX No. 23311260
FAX No.(ADC).23314777
email :governor.ap@nic.in
For Hon'ble Governor appointments:

TS AP Governor Contact Phone Number 

TS AP Governor Contact Phone Number

Sl.No. Name of the Officer Designation Extn. No.
1 Sri Harpreet Singh, IAS Principal Secretary to Governor 310/202
2 Sri M.Krishna Joint Secretary to Governor (FAC) 315/267
3 Sri M.Krishna Deputy Secretary to Governor 317
4 Sri T.Srinivasa Rao ADC to Governor (Police) 305/241
5 Lieutenant Shivank Dixit ADC to Governor (Navy) 305/241
6 Ms. S.Sasikala Joint Director (Accounts) 320
7 Sri P.Gourisankaram Press Secretary to Governor 316
8 Sri K.Vidyasagar Deputy Collector/ 318
Liaison Officer
9 Sri N.Nambudripad Deputy Registrar/ 319
Manager (HH)
10 Sri BhUV Seshagiri Rao OSD to Governor 242
11 Sri P. Krishna Sastry OSD to Advisors 502
12 Sri M.Veerabhadraiah PS to Governor 267
13 Sri K.Vijaya Bhaskar PS to Principal Secretary 202
14 Dr.G. Raja Subhash Medical Officer 250
15 Dr.S.Dinesh Medical Officer 250
16 Dr.Smt.P. Nagamani Lady Medical Officer 250
17 Sri I. Narasinga Rao Deputy Executive Engineer (R&B) 203
18 Sri E. Kanaka Raju Deputy Executive Engineer (Electrical) 273
19 Sri P. Srinivas Reddy Chief Security Officer 271
20 Sri Ch.Seetaramulu Section Officer 293
21 Sri S.Satya Prasad Section Officer 286
22 Smt. S.Satyavathi Section Officer 294
23 Smt.P. Rajeswari PS to Advisor 503
24 Sri Z. Herold David Assistant Comptroller 229
25 Sri V.Srinivas Horticulture Officer 225

Postal Address:
The Principal Secretary to Governor,
Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad-500 040.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Post Bottom Ad