Mahabubnagar District Officers Mobile Number List

Mahabubnagar District Officers Mobile Number List

Mahabubnagar District Officers Contacts & Mobile Number List

Mahabubnagar District Officers Mobile Number List

Sno DesignationSTD PhoneCell Email Id
1District Collector 08542242210, 242323, 2426269849904188 [email protected]
2Joint Collector 08542242459 242212 9440903166 [email protected]
3Superintendent of Police 08542243300, 243399 9440795700 [email protected]
4Revenue Divisional Officer Mahabubnagar 08542 2423309000101500  [email protected]
5Revenue Divisional Officer Narayanpet (Sub Collector, Narayanpet) 08506 2823379000101503  [email protected]
6District Coordinator Aarogyasri   9949512141[email protected]
7Asst.Commissioner, Endowments 08542242724 9491000684 [email protected]
8District Welfare Officer (Women,Child,Disaled& Sr Citizen)   8074491932[email protected]
9District Fisheries Officer 08542241019 9440814760 [email protected]
10Asst.Director, Handlooms & Textiles 08542242507 8008705788[email protected]
11District Horticulture & Sericulture Officer   8374449798[email protected]
12District Audit Officer   9848779535 [email protected]
13District Marketing Officer 08542281006 7330733263[email protected]
14Asst.Director, Mines & Geology 08542242825 9849197095 
15Asst.Director, Mines & Geology (Vig.) 08542- 9440817792 
16Asst.Director, Survey & Land Records 08542242219 9866567382 [email protected]
17Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad 08542242858 8008901002
[email protected]
18Chief Planning Officer 08542242269 9849904721[email protected]
19Deputy Commissioner, Labour 08542222213 9492555314[email protected]
20Deputy Commissioner, P & E 08542272242 9440902231 
21e-District Manager   9849220221[email protected]
22Deputy Director, Adult Education 08542241493 9849909214 [email protected]
23Deputy Director, Dairy Development 08542275123 9247227963[email protected]
24District Ground Water Officer 08542222112 7032982015[email protected]
25District Engineer, Rural Water Supply   9100122248[email protected]
26Executive Engineer, Irrigation   9701362422[email protected]
27Executive Engineer, Roads & Buildings   9908617904[email protected]
28Commissioner, Municipality, Mahabubnagar   9849905920[email protected]
 Commissioner, Municipality, Narayanpet   9618099288[email protected]
 Commissioner, Municipality, Badepally    [email protected]
29Deputy Director, Social Welfare 08542242537 9177215666 
30Development Officer, KVIB 08542249983 9440814622 
31District Backward Class Welfare Officer 08542245296 9959821115 
32District Co-operative Officer 08542273885 9100115704[email protected]
33District Coordinator, Hospital Services 08542242431 8008553790 [email protected]
34District Educational Officer 08542222250 9849909114 [email protected]
35District Intermediate Education Officer[email protected]
36District Employment Officer 08542242362 8886882117[email protected]
37District Fire Officer 08542242264 9949991077 
38District Manager, MARKFED 08542242664 9490612234 
39District Manager, NEDCAP 08542242889 9866369680 
40District Medical & Health Officer 08542223550 9849902422 [email protected]
41District Minorities Welfare Officer 08542241263 9494015679[email protected]
42District Informatics Officer, NIC 08542241903  [email protected]
43District Panchayat Officer 08542242353 8008901146[email protected]
44District Public Relations Officer 08542242252 9949351536[email protected]
45District Registrar, Assurances 08542242050 - 
46District Revenue Officer 08542244519 9849904194 coll[email protected]
47District Civil Supply Officer 08542242821 8008301480[email protected]
48District Treasury Officer 08542242268 9848778504 
49District Tribal Development Officer 08542245262 9490957026 [email protected]
50District Vocation Educational Officer 08542221916 9440816017 
51District Youth Welfare Officer 08542244554 9849909071 
52Divl.Elec.Engineer, Operation, Jadcherla 08542235890 9440813419 
53Divl.Elec.Engineer, Operation, Mahabubnagar 08542273138 9440813418 
54Panchayat Raj Engineer,Mahabubnagar   9100301333[email protected]
55Panchayat Raj Engineer,Narayanpet   9492103132[email protected]
56District Coordinator, TSWREI   9704550219[email protected]
57District Forest Settlement Officer   8499004450[email protected]
58District Forest Officer 08542242237 9440810108[email protected]
59District Inspector, Legal Metrology   9985395066[email protected]
60Prohibition and Excise Superintendent, Mahabubnagar 08542242488 9440902607 [email protected]
61District Registrar Officer   7093920218[email protected]
62Executive Director, Dist.BCSCSL 08542242928 9849906021 
63Executive Director, Dist.BCSCSL 08542244573 9849905995 
64Executive Officer, Minorities 08542248097 9849901151 
65General Manager, Industries 08542242292 9640909831[email protected]
66Inspector of Weights & Measures 08542242045 9391069014 
67District Agriculture Officer 08542242203 7288894333[email protected]
68District Veterinary and Animal Husbandry Officer 08542242291 9989997489[email protected]
69Lead District Manager 08542242711 9949135444[email protected]
70Project Director, APMIP 08542- 9490490721 
71District Rural Development Officer-DRDA 08542242461 7095505555[email protected] [email protected]
72Project Director, DWMA 08542276992 9553955888 
73District Manager, Housing 08542242870 7799721175[email protected]
74Project Director, MEPMA 08542- 9701385571 
75Project Director, NCLP 08542252541 - 
76Project Director, WD & CD 08542272778 9440814557 
77Project Officer, ITDA Srisailam 08524286039 9490957008 
78Project Officer, MADA Mannanoor 08541277776 9490957010 
79Project Officer, SSA 08542246107 9849909137 
80District Transport Officer 08542275875 9848171168[email protected]
81District S.C Development Officer   8886662875[email protected]
82District B.C Development Officer   9490914799[email protected]
83Regional Officer, Khadi and Village Industries Board   9440814622 [email protected]
84District Saink Welfare Officer   99491771198499004450 [email protected]
85District Youth and Sports Officer   9866080831[email protected]
86Executive Engineer, EWIDC   9704701517[email protected]
87Regional Manager, RTC   9959226281[email protected]
88District Irrigation Development Corporation Officer   9490959889[email protected]
89Food Inspector   9848261711[email protected]
90Environmental Engineer, Pollution Control Board   9866776745[email protected]
91Wakf Inspector   9949352380[email protected]
92Superintendent, District Jail 08542278267 9849904736 
93Superintendent, HQRS Hospital 08542221904  8008553790 [email protected]
94Superintending Engineer TSSPDCL 08542272714 9491067425[email protected]
95Superintending Engineer JLISP 08546272336 9440817100 
96Superintending Engineer MGLISP 08542220923 9440814665 
97Superintending Engineer PJP 08546272336 9440817100 
98Superintending Engineer PR 08542243226 9440901100 
99Superintending Engineer R&B 08542222407 9440818144 
100Superintending Engineer RLISP 08545220448 9440814665 
101Superintending Engineer PRLIS Circle I   9959511755[email protected]
102Superintending Engineer PRLIS Circle II   7331180500[email protected]
103Superintending Engineer RWS 08542254891 9959020044 [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget