JNV Results Links / Navodaya Results 2017 School Wise List

JNV Results Links / Navodaya Results 2017 School Wise List

JNV Results Links / Navodaya Results 2017 School Wise List
JNV Results Links / Navodaya Results 2017 School Wise List

How do I check JNVST Results 2017 for Selected Candidate List

Candidates who are tested at the JNV 6. Class admission selection, they can publish their result through online from their published religion JNV website in the pdf file format and the JNV Selected List pdf will be published with published candidates card or heavenly numbers. Candidates who have enjoyed their race number in the selected list are qualified to get the 6th class admission to the next Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya schools.

JNV Results Links / Navodaya Results 2017 School Wise List

Candidates who wish to continue their studies at JNV schools to study at the 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th grades will be able to review their results from the study of the Navodaya Headmaster and will be the result In all district offices like DEO, BEO and MEO office in the candidate area. The selected candidate list is published with merit list and cutoff marks of the test test.
S.No- Name of the JNV E mail id Official Website-address
-1 ANANTAPUR [email protected] www.jnvanantapur.org
-2 CHITOOOR [email protected] jnvchittoor.gov.in
-3 EAST GODAVARI [email protected] www.jnveastgodavari.gov.in
-4 E.GODAVARI-II  (Khm-2) [email protected] In Process 
-5 GUNTUR [email protected] www.jnvguntur.nic.in/
-6 KADAPA [email protected] www.jnvkadapa.com
-7 KRISHNA [email protected] jnvkrishna.org/
-8 KURNOOL [email protected] www.jnvkurnool.gov.in
-9 NELLORE [email protected] jnvnellore.ac.in
-10 PRAKASHAM [email protected] www.jnvprakasam.org
-11 PRAKASHAM-II [email protected] http://jnvprakasham2.org/
-12 SRIKAKULAM [email protected] www.jnvsrikakulam.org
-13 VISAKHAPATNAM [email protected] www.jnvvisakhapatnam.gov.in
-14 VIZIANAGARAM [email protected] www.jnvvizianagaram.in
-15 WEST GODAVARY [email protected] jnvwestgodavari.gov.in/
-16 BANGLORE RURAL [email protected] www.jnvdbangalorerural.kar.nic.in
-17 BANGLORE URBAN [email protected] www.jnvbangaloreurban.com
-18 BELGAVI [email protected] www.jnvkbelgaum.gov.in
-19 BELLARY [email protected] www.jnvballari.com
-20 BAGALKOT  [email protected] www.jnvbagalkot.com
-21 BIDAR [email protected] jnvbidar.org
-22 BIJAPUR [email protected] jnvbijapur.gov.in
-23 CHAMARAJNAGAR [email protected] http://www.jnvchamarajanagar.org/
-24 CHIKKABALLAPURA [email protected] www.jnvchikkaballapura.org.
-25 CHIKMAGALUR [email protected] jnvchikmagalur.gov.in/
-26 CHITRADURGA [email protected] www.jnvchitradurga.com
-27 DAVANGERE [email protected] www.jnvdavanagere.gov.in
-28 DHARWAD [email protected] jnvdharwad.kar.nic.in/
-29 GADAG [email protected] jnvgadag.gov.in
-30 KALABURAGI [email protected] www.jnv2gulbarga.wordpress.com
-31 HASSAN [email protected]
-32 HAVERI [email protected] www.jnvhaveri.gov.in
-33 KODAGU [email protected] www.jnvkodagu.gov.in
-34 KOPPAL [email protected] http://jnvkoppal.gov.in
-35 MANDYA [email protected]   www.jnvmandya.org
-36 MYSORE [email protected]  www.jnvmysore.edu.in 
-37 N.CANARA [email protected] www.jnvuttarakannada.gov.in
-38 RAICHUR [email protected] www.jnvmudgal.gov.in/
-39 SHIMOGA [email protected] www.jnvshimoga.gov.in
-40 SOUTH CANARA [email protected] jnvmangalore.gov.in
-41 TUMKUR [email protected]  www.jnvtumkur.org 
-42 UDUPI [email protected]  www.jnvudupi.gov.in 
-43 YADAGERE [email protected] jnvyadgiri.com
-44 ALLEPPY [email protected] http://www.jnvalleppey.org/
-45 CALICUT [email protected] www.jnvcalicut.gov.in
-46 ERNAKULAM [email protected] www.jnvernakulam.gov.in
-47 IDUKKI [email protected] www.navodayaidukki.gov.in
-48 KANNUR [email protected] jnvkannur.gov.in
-49 KASARAGOD [email protected] jnvkasaragod.gov.in
-50 KOLLAM [email protected] jnvkollam.gov.in
-51 KOTTAYAM [email protected] www.jnvkottayam.gov.in
-52 MALAPPURAM [email protected] www.jnvmalappuram.gov.in
-53 PALAKKAD [email protected] http://www.jnvpalakkad.gov.in/
-54 PATHANAMTHITTA [email protected] http://jnvpathanamthitta.gov.in/
-55 TRICHUR [email protected] www.jnvthrissur.nic.in
-56 TRIVENDRAM [email protected] www.navodayatrivandrum.gov.in
-57 WAYNAD [email protected] www.jnvwynad.com
-58 ADILABAD [email protected] jnvadilabad.gov.in
-59 KARIMNAGAR [email protected] www.jnvkarimnagar.org
-60 KHAMMAM [email protected] www.jnvkhammam.gov.in 
-61 MAHABOOB NAGAR [email protected] www.jnvmbnr.org
-62 MEDAK [email protected] www.jnvmedak.gov.in
-63 NALGONDA [email protected] www.jnvnalgonda.gov.in
-64 NIZAMABAD [email protected] jnvnizamabad.in
-65 RANGA REDDY [email protected] jnvrangareddy.gov.in
-66 WARANGAL [email protected], [email protected] www.jnvwarangal.gov.in
-67 CAR NICOBAR [email protected] NIL
-68 KARAIKAL [email protected] jnvkaraikal.gov.in
-69 MAHE [email protected] http://jnvmahe.gov.in/
-70 MIDDLE ANDAMAN [email protected] www.jnvand.in
-71 MINYCOY [email protected] www.navodayalakshadweep.nic.in
-72 PONDYCHERRY [email protected] jnvpuducherry.gov.in
-73 YANAM [email protected] jnvyanam.gov.in
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget