Warangal District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Warangal District MLA & Lok Sabha Sabhyulu Mobile No's Telangana State
Warangal District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State
1 Kadiyam Srihari Lok Sabha Sabhyulu SC 9849488911 [email protected]
2 Ramesh Aroori M L A SC 9177098888 [email protected]
3 Rajaiah Tatikonda M L A SC 9849790363 [email protected]
4 Ajmeera Seetaram Naik Lok Sabha Sabhyulu ST 9849235055 [email protected]
5 Chandulal Ajmeera M L A ST 9440197004 [email protected]
6 Banoth Shankar Naik M L A ST 9989303555 [email protected]
7 Dharamsoth Redya Naik M L A ST 8008098887 [email protected]
8 Rapole Ananda Bhaskar Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu BC 9391370393 [email protected]
9 Gundu Sudha Rani Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu BC 9701999608 [email protected]
10 Dr Boorna Narsaiah Goud Lok Sabha Sabhyulu BC 9949899990 [email protected]
11 Bodakunti Venkateshwarlu M L C BC 9849488288 [email protected]
12 Nagapuri Raja Lingam M L C BC 9440549970 [email protected]
13 Madhusoodhana Chary Sirikonda M L A BC 9963994522 [email protected]
14 Konda Surekha M L A BC 7842499999 [email protected]
15 Dasyam Vinay Bhaskar M L A BC 9849766789 [email protected]
16 Garikapati Mohan Rao Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9849510009 [email protected]
17 Challa Dharma Reddy M L A OC 9866614499 [email protected]
18 Donthi Madhava Reddy M L A OC 9573224488 [email protected]
19 Dayakar Rao Errabelly M L A OC 9848012459 [email protected]
20 Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy M L A OC 9849256207 [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget