Nizamabad District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Nizamabad Lok Sabha Sabhyulu & M L A Mobile Nos
Nizamabad  District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State
1 SRI D RAJESHWAR M L C SC 9948806644 [email protected]
2 HANMANTH SHINDE M L A SC 9440474268 [email protected]
3 MOHD SHABBIR ALI M L C MINORITY 9948711111 [email protected]
4 SHAKIL M L A MINORITY 8985666666 [email protected]
5 SMT KALVAKUNTLA KAVITHA Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 8985699999 [email protected]
6 PATURI SUDHAKAR REDDY M L C OC 9848191446 [email protected]
7 A NARSAREDDY M L C OC 9866135584 [email protected]
8 VEMULA PRASHANTH REDDY M L A OC 9866882244 [email protected]
9 BEEGALA GANESH GUPTA M L A OC 9849037398 [email protected]
10 ENUGU RAVINDER REDDY M L A OC 9866334666 [email protected]
11 ASHANNAGARI JEEVANREDDY M L A OC 9949699999 [email protected]
12 SRI PARIGE SRINIVAS REDDY Others-Honble Minister for Agri OC 9440401527 [email protected]
13 B B PATIL Lok Sabha Sabhyulu BC 9822335000 [email protected]
14 K SWAMY GOUD M L C BC 9440436391 [email protected]
15 V GANGADHAR GOUD M L C BC 9393778990 [email protected]
16 D SRINIVAS M L C BC 0 [email protected]
17 BAJIREDDY GOVARDHAN M L A BC 9849353535 [email protected]
18 GAMPA GOVARDHAN M L A BC 9440123888 [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget