Mahabubnagar District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Mahabubnagar Lok Sabha Sabhyulu & M L A Mobile Nos
Mahabubnagar District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State
1 GUVVALLA BALARAJU M L A SC 9490752933 [email protected]
2 SANDHYAPOGU SAMPATH KUMAR M L A SC 9440394455 [email protected]
3 NANDI YELLAIAH Lok Sabha Sabhyulu SC 9652969889 [email protected]
4 SRINIVAS GOUD M L A BC 9949994039 [email protected]
5 ANJAIAH YADAV M L A BC 9912138888 [email protected]
6 DHARMAVARAM KOTTAM ARUNA M L A OC 9440296022 [email protected]
7 ALLA VENKATESHWAR REDDY M L A OC 944076873 [email protected]
8 CHARLAKOLA LAXMAREDDY M L A OC 9441869699 [email protected]
9 VAMSHICHANEDRA REDDY M L A OC 9550550055 [email protected]
10 YENUMULA REVANTH REDDY M L A OC 8790900009 [email protected]
11 JUPALLY KRISHNA RAO M L A OC 9848014089 [email protected]
12 RAM MOHAN REDDY M L A OC 9440014941 [email protected]
13 MARRI JANARDHAN REDDY M L A OC 9000444777 MA[email protected]
14 SUNKI RAJENDER REDDY M L A OC 9845239749 [email protected]
15 JILLELA CHINNA REDDY M L A OC 9440295002 [email protected]
16 DR K NAGESHWAR M L C OC 9849281561 [email protected]
17 JAGADESHWAR REDDY M L C OC 9440197992 [email protected]
18 JANARDAN REDDY M L C OC 9502835555 [email protected]
19 JITHENDER REDDY Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9848030036 [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget