Khammam District MLA MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Khammam Lok Sabha Sabhyulu & M L A Mobile Nos
Khammam District MLA MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State
1 Sandra Venkata Veeraiah M L A SC 9440625955 [email protected]
2 Mallu Batti Vikramarka M L A SC 9440100421 [email protected]
3 Seetharam Nzaik Lok Sabha Sabhyulu ST 9849235055 [email protected]
4 Sunnam Rajaiah M L A ST 9490098079 [email protected]
5 Koram Kanakaiah M L A ST 9490453999 [email protected]
6 Payam Venkateswarlu M L A ST 9440545167 [email protected]
7 Tati Venkateswarlu M L A ST 9440625999 [email protected]
8 Bhukya Madanlal M L A ST 9000477567 [email protected]
9 Poola Ravinder M L C BC 9866818560 [email protected]
10 Balasani Laxmi Narayana M L C BC 9440625966 [email protected]
11 Yeggadi Anjaiah Others-DCMS Chairman BC 9441371030 [email protected]
12 Renuka Chowdary Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu OC 112465484 [email protected]
13 Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9866076546 [email protected]
14 Kapilavai Dileep Kumar M L C OC 9963027577 [email protected]
15 Potla Nageshwar Rao M L C OC 9440625952 [email protected]
16 Sri Ponguleti Sudakar Reddy M L C OC 9440438555 [email protected]
17 Puvvada Ajay Kumar M L A OC 9849555778 [email protected]
18 Ramreddy Venkata Reddy M L A OC 9848112664 [email protected]
19 Jalagam Venkata Rao M L A OC 9866103030 [email protected]
20 Puvvalla Durga Prasad Others-District Library Chairman OC 9985424919 [email protected]
21 Muvva Vijay Babu Others-DCCB Chairman OC 8008779999 [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget