Karimnagar District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Karimnagar Lok Sabha Sabhyulu & M L A Mobile Nos
Karimnagar District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State
1 Bodiga Shoba M L A SC 9395593366 [email protected]
2 Koppula Eshwar M L A SC 9949588444 [email protected]
3 R Balakishan M L A SC 9440859200 [email protected]
4 Balka Suman Lok Sabha Sabhyulu SC 9676436666 [email protected]
5 Gangula Kamalakar M L A BC 9177783333 [email protected]
6 Putta Madhu M L A BC 9440069188 [email protected]
7 K Tharaka Rama Rao M L A OC 9490866666 [email protected]
8 V Sathish Kumar M L A OC 9849600003 [email protected]
9 Somarapu Satyanarayana M L A BC 9849256672 [email protected]
10 T Jeevan Reddy M L A OC 9440071330 [email protected]
11 Dasari Manohar Reddy M L A OC 9849597102 [email protected]
12 Ch Ramesh Babu M L A OC 9440469763 [email protected]
13 E Rajender M L A BC 9849224411 [email protected]
14 K Vidya Sagar Rao M L A OC 9908221333 [email protected]
15 P Banu Prasad M L C OC 9395593399 [email protected]
16 K Swamy Goud M L C BC 9440436391 [email protected]
17 P Sudhakar Reddy M L C OC 9848191446 [email protected]
18 T Santhosh kumar M L C OC 9440031111 [email protected]
19 K Kavitha Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 8985699999 [email protected]
20 B Vinodkumar Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9848037689 [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget