Wyra Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State

Wyra Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP | Vice-President Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State
Wyra Bora Umadevi ZPTC Member 9441076204
Wyra Mullapati Seetaramulu MPTC 9848281217
Wyra Muthyala Kavya MPTC 9949885594
Wyra Sk.Shakeela MPTC 9848406751
Wyra Sk. Saidabee MPTC 9542577275
Wyra Akula Prasad MPTC 8297719833
Wyra Kesagani Krishnaveni MPTC 8985189353
Wyra Macha Venkateswararao MPTC 9959031333
Wyra Seelam Adinarayanareddy MPTC 9963886337
Wyra Tanniru Jyothi MPTC 8519803085
Wyra Banka Leyamma MPTC 9491889063
Wyra Bonthu Samatha MPTC 9494046187
Wyra Manchala Jayaraju MPTC 9393151114
Wyra Karisa Ruthamma MPTC 9948817470
Wyra Tadikamalla Nageswararao MPTC 7386980669
Wyra Madupalli Sayamma MPTC 9542337752
Wyra Dharavath Venkataramana MPTC 9885677156
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget