Thallada Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State

Thallada Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP | Vice-President Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State
Thallada Sarikonda Laxmi Padmavathi MPP 9000774228
Thallada Mukara Prasad ZPTC Member 9949967454
Thallada Kommineni Venkata Narayana Vice-President 9908282004
Thallada Danthala Parvathi MPTC 9701962367
Thallada Govindu Padmavathi MPTC 9866941619
Thallada Narsingh Anjamma MPTC 9989193794
Thallada Kambhampati Rajyalaxmi MPTC 9505499587
Thallada Duggidevara Samrajyam MPTC 9866673481
Thallada Gurijala Rama Rao MPTC 7386577604
Thallada Pagadala Lachi Reddy MPTC 9885485283
Thallada Nallamothu Malathi MPTC 9490639277
Thallada Vajrala Rajyalaxmi MPTC 9912124502
Thallada Pilli Krishnaiah MPTC 9652535486
Thallada Munagala Mothe MPTC 9000313858
Thallada Thalla Joseph MPTC 9912010188
Thallada Ekkirala Venkatravamma MPTC 9959302698
Thallada Chilamarthi Kamala MPTC 9177553500
Thallada Md.Azmathulla Sharief Co-Opted Member 9640606395
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget