Tekulapalle Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State

Tekulapalle Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP | Vice-President Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State
Tekulapalle B.Laxmi MPP 9989791778
Tekulapalle L.Surendar rao ZPTC Member 9908868338
Tekulapalle J Nagamani Vice-President 9866998161
Tekulapalle P Satyanarayana MPTC 9640648209
Tekulapalle CH Suresh MPTC 9666509978
Tekulapalle B. Radha MPTC 9618071119
Tekulapalle D.Baby MPTC 9989348906
Tekulapalle P.Borraiah MPTC 9573531910
Tekulapalle J Vijayalaxmi MPTC 9553841494
Tekulapalle B Ramadevi MPTC 9949920502
Tekulapalle G Bujji MPTC 9989791784
Tekulapalle G Satyavathi MPTC 9949746485
Tekulapalle N Laxmi MPTC 9963832682
Tekulapalle J Badramma MPTC 9908153529
Tekulapalle K Eswaramma MPTC 9618163888
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget