Mudigonda Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State

Mudigonda Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP | Vice-President Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State
Mudigonda Lakshmipasupuleti MPP 9666336659
Mudigonda Mandarapu Nageshwar rao ZPTC Member 9963292339
Mudigonda Pacha Seetharamaiah Vice-President 9848089871
Mudigonda Marlapati Anitha MPTC 9848669135
Mudigonda Chavagani Lalitha MPTC 9948676430
Mudigonda Shaik Mastan Bee MPTC 9666441173
Mudigonda Baja Kavitha MPTC 9951158015
Mudigonda Kandimalla Veerababu MPTC 9948477392
Mudigonda Sarojinimamillapalli MPTC 9848517748
Mudigonda Vakaramataraka MPTC 9848516988
Mudigonda Samineni Sourees MPTC 9849744699
Mudigonda Vadde Srinivasa Rao MPTC 9010377814
Mudigonda Venkateswar Rao Yetukuri MPTC 9989235271
Mudigonda Guddeti Manamma MPTC 9676357557
Mudigonda Domala Pullaiah MPTC 9701915953
Mudigonda Marri Galemma MPTC 9505309848
Mudigonda Surapalli Kutumba Rao MPTC 9908667001
Mudigonda Settipogu sunitha MPTC 9010250903
Mudigonda Sk Saleem Pasha Co-Opted Member 0
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget