Kothagudem Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP | Vice-President Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State

Kothagudem Mandal MPTC | ZPTC Member | MPP | Vice-President Mobile Numbers Khammam District in Telangana State
Kothagudem kesli Banothu MPP 8008703133
Kothagudem Gidla Paramjyothi Rao ZPTC Member 9390233236
Kothagudem Malothu Eeri Vice-President 9908996566
Kothagudem Laxmi Durgarasi MPTC 9949786676
Kothagudem Padma Kollu MPTC 9908796478
Kothagudem Chanti Chakiri MPTC 9505886916
Kothagudem Laxminarayana Mukkera MPTC 9949740096
Kothagudem Kasanaboina Sailaja MPTC 9849549972
Kothagudem Katta Narsimharao MPTC 7702865680
Kothagudem SK Khajamiya MPTC 9989110531
Kothagudem Durgarasi Venkateswarlu MPTC 9704888212
Kothagudem Sk Azeez khan gulam MPTC 9866139075
Kothagudem Srinivas Devaragatla MPTC 9000196108
Kothagudem Jakkula Nalini Kumari MPTC 9949420894
Kothagudem usharani Lakka MPTC 9949205625
Kothagudem Maddela Sreelaxmi MPTC 9553929008
Kothagudem Sreenivasa Rao Dara MPTC 9553893755
Kothagudem Bollam Ramesh MPTC 9885330253
Kothagudem Deti Lakshmi Mallishvari MPTC 8008320015
Kothagudem Bhukya Tejya MPTC 9989788125
Kothagudem Angothu Ghathi MPTC 9849595967
Kothagudem Banothu Kavitha MPTC 9849163580
Kothagudem Sarada Badavath MPTC 9704858508
Kothagudem Bhukya Rukmini MPTC 9441116928
Kothagudem Punem Srinivas MPTC 8522838359
Kothagudem Tejavath Bhadramma MPTC 9666389994
Kothagudem Angoth Ram nayak MPTC 9703994299
Kothagudem Thati Padma MPTC 8106063189
Kothagudem Eeramma Tejavath MPTC 9989366830
Kothagudem Banothu KUmari MPTC 9642956467
Kothagudem Bhukya Suvali MPTC 9493036790
Kothagudem Kobal Vankudoth MPTC 9866923068
Kothagudem Sk Rahamath Co-Opted Member 9704888212
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id [email protected]
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget