Raiparthy Mandal Sarpanch Upa-Sarpanch Mobile Nembers List Warangal District in Telangana

Raiparthy Mandal Sarpanch Upa-Sarpanch Mobile Nembers List Warangal District in Telangana 

Avusulakuntathanda Moodu Sujatha Sarpanch 9440271348
Avusulakuntathanda Moodu Somla Upa-Sarpanch 9866225856
Bandampally Koudagani Uma Sarpanch 9394103991
Bandampally Elkapelli Ramesh Upa-Sarpanch 9704914717
Burahanpalle Gollapalli Ramathara Sarpanch 9849473870
Burahanpalle Kadduri Yakanatham Upa-Sarpanch 9652683198
Gannaram Belle Yadamma Sarpanch 9908020220
Gannaram ponnaboina Yadamma Upa-Sarpanch 8978505612
Gathikal Chevvu Kashinadam Sarpanch 9573929555
Gathikal Banoth Kaiaka Upa-Sarpanch 9618329037
Jagannadhapalle Eddala Mallikamba Sarpanch 9963131365
Jagannadhapalle A Krishnar reddy Upa-Sarpanch 9910811428
Katrapalle Kundaru Jayasree reddy Sarpanch 9030402453
Katrapalle Konduru Jayapalreddy Upa-Sarpanch 9441454944
Keshavapur M Punnaiah Sarpanch 9989454366
Keshavapur Gugulothu Bekkoja Upa-Sarpanch 9989565190
Kolanpalle A Rajender Sarpanch 9989171077
Kolanpalle M Vijaya Upa-Sarpanch 9949696916
Kondapur R Veeramma Sarpanch 9502773071
Kondapur E Narender rao Upa-Sarpanch 9989284995
Konduru Gugulothu Manemma Sarpanch 8106257754
Konduru Pathangi Yakaiah Upa-Sarpanch 9848166334
Kothuru Sulthan Saraiah Sarpanch 9177050189
Kothuru Thalla Mahender Upa-Sarpanch 9701396976
Mahaboobnagar Undadi Suresh Sarpanch 7730020115
Mahaboobnagar Guda Raju Upa-Sarpanch 9949939297
Moripirala Oruganti Venkanna Sarpanch 9948986295
Moripirala Chiluveru Anjaiah Upa-Sarpanch 9989001438
Mylaram Banothu Gurjali Sarpanch 9000297294
Mylaram Edulakunte Ravinder reddy Upa-Sarpanch 9848808893
Ookal Boddu Rangaiah Sarpanch 9866425167
Ookal Pala Srinivas Upa-Sarpanch 9949715235
Perikaid Gare Anitha Sarpanch 8187889681
Perikaid B Somaiah Upa-Sarpanch 9640053382
Pothireddipalle Erra Lalitha Sarpanch 9573700798
Pothireddipalle KUnusothu Sajjan Upa-Sarpanch 9704109719
Ragannagudem Rentala Govardhan reddy Sarpanch 9989250314
Ragannagudem Munavath Jyothi Upa-Sarpanch 9949283927
Raiparthy Md Usman Sarpanch 9553212746
Raiparthy Nune Anil Upa-Sarpanch 9908240948
Sannur Guba Yakamma Sarpanch 9866681765
Sannur Kola Srinivas Upa-Sarpanch 8106139258
Surya Thanda Munavath Devi Sarpanch 7729954905
Surya Thanda Udavath Panthulu Upa-Sarpanch 9640700690
Thirmalayapalle Vashapaka Kumaraswamy Sarpanch 9949277230
Thirmalayapalle Eslamath Hameena Upa-Sarpanch 9989499671
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget