Bonakal Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Khammam District in Telangana State All India Govt Jobs,Aadhar,Ration,Voter id,RTA,EC,Land Records,Results

Bonakal Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Khammam District in Telangana State

Bonakal Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Khammam District in Telangana State
Share it:
Bonakal Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List 
Part II 
Khammam District in Telangana State 

Village Name Sarpanch & Wardmumber Mobile no's
Laxmipuram K VENKATESWARA RAO Sarpanch 9866869895
Laxmipuram m rAMULU Upa-Sarpanch 9951138505
Laxmipuram CH CHINA KOTAIAH Ward member 9963740323
Laxmipuram J UMA Ward member 9949409475
Laxmipuram K PRABHAVATHI Ward member 9951538793
Laxmipuram K VENKATESWARA RAO Ward member 8008323027
Laxmipuram K VIJAYA Ward member 9949529630
Laxmipuram M BALASOURI Ward member 9951138505
Laxmipuram M VEERABADRAM Ward member 9502463392
Laxmipuram P VIJAYA Ward member 9652801886
Laxmipuram SK CHAND BEE Ward member 9505068005
Laxmipuram V BASAVAMMA Ward member 9949421817
Laxmipuram V SATYANARAYANA Ward member 9849858638
Motamarri mandha.bhulaxmi Sarpanch 8019315248
Motamarri pikella.sitaramulu Upa-Sarpanch 9948957803
Motamarri annepaka.bhagyamma Ward member 8897982425
Motamarri burri.srinivasa rao Ward member 9949975493
Motamarri gavaraju.malleswari Ward member 9866292097
Motamarri goda.renuka Ward member 9704417445
Motamarri manda.balamma Ward member 0
Motamarri maridu.narasimha rao Ward member 9652709059
Motamarri perabatina.ratnakar Ward member 9908515532
Motamarri shaik.khasim saheb Ward member 9908342828
Motamarri yangala.bhrati Ward member 8374391639
Mustikuntla Kommu Shankar Rao Sarpanch 9949529004
Mustikuntla Shaik Hussen Saheb Upa-Sarpanch 9553194772
Mustikuntla Boddupalli Seethamma Ward member 9666358780
Mustikuntla Boinapalli Murali Ward member 8096191724
Mustikuntla Chittemshetti Triveni Ward member 9948550093
Mustikuntla Dharagani Edukondalu Ward member 9948160138
Mustikuntla Doppa Veerabadram Ward member 8096274096
Mustikuntla Kotte Manikyamma Ward member 9912650141
Mustikuntla Kotte Sujatha Ward member 9848839717
Mustikuntla Parsagani Padma Ward member 9849441615
Mustikuntla Pillalamarri Maheshwari Ward member 9848112307
Mustikuntla Putta Sreenu Ward member 9603011916
Mustikuntla SK Hussain Saheb Ward member 9603913689
Narayanapuram P Sarasavathi Sarpanch 7032374525
Narayanapuram Ponnem Anjaneyulu Upa-Sarpanch 9553358892
Narayanapuram D Koteshwarari Ward member 8497972083
Narayanapuram K Latha Ward member 9705271843
Narayanapuram K Prabhakerrao Ward member 9951526496
Narayanapuram Moddithoka Suseela Ward member 9640600624
Narayanapuram N Narashimharo Ward member 9010439762
Narayanapuram N Seetharam prasad Ward member 9447675651
Narayanapuram P Ramarao Ward member 9542189372
Narayanapuram R Sridevi Ward member 9848015266
Peddabeeravalli Ch Koteswara Rao Sarpanch 9490098105
Peddabeeravalli Ch Veerababu Upa-Sarpanch 8500637008
Peddabeeravalli A Pullamma Ward member 9959102456
Peddabeeravalli B Barathamma Ward member 9849923360
Peddabeeravalli Ch Venkata Narasamma Ward member 9951459633
Peddabeeravalli G Nageshwararao Ward member 9553089182
Peddabeeravalli K Chandrakala Ward member 9866932404
Peddabeeravalli N Prabhaker Ward member 9542757832
Peddabeeravalli P Nageshwara Rao Ward member 9704751066
Peddabeeravalli P Nageshwara Rao Ward member 9000595458
Peddabeeravalli P. Seethamma Ward member 8096471266
Ramapuram G Ramana Sarpanch 9553970926
Ramapuram J Suresh Upa-Sarpanch 9492091060
Ramapuram B Nagesara Rao Ward member 9553089150
Ramapuram G Dhaanamma Ward member 9705994133
Ramapuram G Jayamma Ward member 9948638328
Ramapuram G Thirumali Ward member 9010249103
Ramapuram K Nagamani Ward member 9603651219
Ramapuram K Nageswara Rao Ward member 9963505364
Ramapuram M Veerabadramma Ward member 8008575696
Rapalli T Sirisha Sarpanch 9866205921
Rapalli M Krishna Upa-Sarpanch 9705641968
Rapalli E Lakshmi Ward member 8008620256
Rapalli G Krishnaveni Ward member 9705644196
Rapalli G Pullamma Ward member 7893195794
Rapalli G Venkateswarlu Ward member 9494499686
Rapalli K radhakrishna Ward member 8008787920
Rapalli M Krishna Ward member 8008575697
Rapalli P Seethamma Ward member 8008575696
Ravinoothala Shaik Vazeer Sarpanch 9949986645
Ravinoothala Gandu Saidulu Upa-Sarpanch 9951854223
Ravinoothala Banoth Nageswara Rao Ward member 8985271594
Ravinoothala Boinapalli Kondalu Ward member 9912027961
Ravinoothala Busipogu Venkati Ward member 9948501651
Ravinoothala Ganaparapu Suguna Ward member 9948622899
Ravinoothala Indla Sujatha Ward member 9052917620
Ravinoothala Lavuri Rani Ward member 9951854223
Ravinoothala Macha Ramadevi Ward member 9949111535
Ravinoothala Shaik Abdulmazeed Ward member 9848463562
Ravinoothala Thalluri Mangamma Ward member 8341941308
Ravinoothala Thalluri Venkateswarlu Ward member 9676364860
Ravinoothala Thalluri Yemeliya Ward member 9652560725
Rayanapeta Marupalli Prem Kumar Sarpanch 9908571380
Rayanapeta Kongara PurnaChandrarao Upa-Sarpanch 9177122856
Rayanapeta bodapudi narendra kumar Ward member 9849993553
Rayanapeta Chintakayala Venkatravamma Ward member 9652980061
Rayanapeta marampalli sujata Ward member 8886884639
Rayanapeta nallagattal bushamma Ward member 8897420200
Rayanapeta Paruchuri Nagamaini Ward member 9912861821
Rayanapeta totapalli kondalarao Ward member 1
Rayanapeta Valleboina Pullamma Ward member 9705953225
Rayanapeta Vedulla Sheshagiri Ward member 1
Rayanapeta yangalla venkaiah Ward member 1
Tutikuntla Pasam Kotamma Sarpanch 9618649982
Tutikuntla Papineni Srinivasa Rao Upa-Sarpanch 9866519331
Tutikuntla dumpala souramma Ward member
Tutikuntla gunti muttaiah Ward member 9989344738
Tutikuntla Kocharla Venkateshwarlu Ward member 8096785597
Tutikuntla kochharla cinnappa Ward member 9052722669
Tutikuntla meriga.nageswarrao Ward member 9989070915
Tutikuntla palakiti sugunamma Ward member
Tutikuntla paniti.venkatamma Ward member 8096785597
Tutikuntla sadineni.anasurya Ward member 9989255279
Tutikuntla utukuri venkata ramana Ward member
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id
Share it:

Khammam District Sarpanch Mobile Nos

Post A Comment:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.