Armur Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Nizambad District in Telangana State All India Govt Jobs,Aadhar,Ration,Voter id,RTA,EC,Land Records,Results

Armur Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Nizambad District in Telangana State

Armur Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Nizambad District in Telangana State
Share it:
Armur Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Nizambad District in Telangana State 

Village Name Sarpanch & Wardmumber Mobile no's
Macherla Boddu Gangamani Sarpanch 9948259684
Macherla Boddu Narayana Upa-Sarpanch 9948259684
Macherla Are rajeshwer Ward member 9963347359
Macherla Doudala Mamatha Ward member 9550009983
Macherla Gajjela radha Ward member 9848413916
Macherla Katta latha Ward member 9948233116
Macherla Korva jivan Ward member 9030390003
Macherla Korva ramesh Ward member 9603264843
Macherla Loka sunitha Ward member 9494906667
Macherla Manglaram Kamala Ward member 9640736914
Macherla Nangi bakkanna Ward member 9666940562
Macherla pachuka swaroopa Ward member 9848202580
Macherla Pannala pedda gangareddy Ward member 9912802291
Magidi Smt Chintha Saraswathi Sarpanch 8374406108
Magidi Sri Cintha Devidas Upa-Sarpanch 8374406108
Magidi Smt Chandrakanth Goudaveni Ward member 9948993199
Magidi Smt Chintha Vijaya Ward member 9502209537
Magidi Smt Gaddam Nyakepu Chinnubai Ward member 9948433730
Magidi Smt Goka Shakunthala Ward member 846324812
Magidi Smt Laxmi Ward member 9640559015
Magidi Smt maggidi Suguna Ward member 9652197655
Magidi Sri Baddam Srinivas Ward member 9912272101
Magidi Sri Pedda Chinnaiah Tenugu Ward member 8374493789
Magidi Sri Sunkari Narsaiah Ward member 9676068665
Mamidipalle Sri Medidala Venkat Goud Sarpanch 9848430472
Mamidipalle Sri Akula Gangaram Upa-Sarpanch 9848340180
Mamidipalle Smt Akshinthala Rupa Ward member 8331818974
Mamidipalle Smt Gujjeti Pushpalatha Ward member 9440025141
Mamidipalle Smt Gurram Shobha Ward member 9866878027
Mamidipalle Smt Jessu Vani Ward member 8341891101
Mamidipalle Smt Kandakurthi Bhagyalaxmi Ward member 9440023653
Mamidipalle Smt Peratla Vani Ward member 9440552789
Mamidipalle Smt Pitla Uma Ward member 8106262666
Mamidipalle Sri Arepally Bhumesh Ward member 9848691185
Mamidipalle Sri Dekonda Ramesh Ward member 9440024255
Mamidipalle Sri Dichpally Dinesh Ward member 9912157805
Mamidipalle Sri Gupala Bupendhar Ward member 9397978767
Mamidipalle Sri Malyala Narendhar Ward member 9848091547
Mamidipalle Sri Medidala Latha Ward member 9948926118
Mamidipalle Sri Rapelly Chinna Prabhu Ward member 9989288835
Manthani Mettu Mounika Sarpanch 9030453545
Manthani Mettu santhosh Upa-Sarpanch 9030453545
Manthani Chinthala Laxmi Ward member 9705032592
Manthani Ela kankaiah Ward member 9440857078
Manthani Gaddi Mamatha Ward member 9951801906
Manthani Neeradi Bhojamma Ward member 9948214187
Manthani Palleru Sushila Ward member 9705457597
Manthani Pitla Ramesh Ward member 8790497974
Manthani Pokkula Srinivas Ward member 9440781776
Manthani Samala Rajendhra prasad Ward member 9948534998
Manthani Vakil Narsa Reddy Ward member 9912419497
Mirdhapalle Smt Yalla Indira Sarpanch 9848190522
Mirdhapalle Sri T.bhaskar Upa-Sarpanch 9700839595
Mirdhapalle smt kotagiri sunitha Ward member 9640457424
Mirdhapalle smt souda gangamani Ward member
Mirdhapalle smt souda sumathalatha Ward member 9666951461
Mirdhapalle Smt yengu laxmi Ward member 9912669547
Mirdhapalle sri bussa bhajanna Ward member 9912147563
Mirdhapalle sri gadkol gangareddy Ward member 9948165077
Mirdhapalle sri juvvanna Ward member 8897468673
Mirdhapalle Sri r.narsaiah Ward member 9951117218
Perkit Lakkaram Vijayalaxmi Sarpanch 9912669175
Perkit Ettedi Narsareddy Upa-Sarpanch 9848714900
Perkit Aluri Sumalatha Ward member 9948267945
Perkit Amaravaji Shoba Ward member 9989869936
Perkit Arifa begum Ward member 9948143385
Perkit Asif ahamad Ward member 9603138123
Perkit Gadam Kavitha Ward member 8143811641
Perkit Julla Manasa Ward member 9603974501
Perkit Kamani Naresh Ward member 9948862676
Perkit Kolipyaka Gangadhar Ward member 9440191261
Perkit Manchiryala Jayalaxmi Ward member 9440461313
Perkit Mohammed ubbedulla Ward member 9966788153
Perkit Puchulla Gangamohan Ward member 9505018568
Perkit Theegala Laxmi Ward member 9948046768
Perkit Thogarla Ravi Ward member 9441092935
Perkit Vempally Laxminarayana gour Ward member 9848894749
Perkit Yaka LAxmi Ward member 9848545342
Pipri Banda Laxman Sarpanch 9912110794
Pipri Akula Srinivas Upa-Sarpanch 9441831134
Pipri Chindarapu Mallareddy Ward member 9177517744
Pipri Gummadi Anitha Ward member 9912155035
Pipri Iezapu Gangamani Ward member 9703045520
Pipri Ingu Laxmi Ward member 9492212800
Pipri Ithe Pramila Ward member 9177016243
Pipri Kaki Sayamma Ward member 9000885846
Pipri Kasireddy Chinna Gangareddy Ward member 9848096676
Pipri Mutyapu Swamy Ward member 9490609368
Pipri Padkanti Satyanand Ward member 9676164121
Pipri Pallapu Ravi Ward member 9948096676
Pipri Pokala Anil Ward member 9985551056
Pipri Sunkam Anasuya Ward member 8463231129
Pipri Surbiryal Gangamani Ward member 8500663318
Rampur Boddu Gangadhar Sarpanch 9491622321
Rampur Bantu Mahipl Upa-Sarpanch 8185031329
Rampur Azmath unnisa Begam Ward member 9705288757
Rampur Boddu praveen Ward member 9866374875
Rampur Eerolla Nalla Ward member 7893233814
Rampur Eerrola Chinna Nalla Ward member 9705848087
Rampur Ganta Laxmi Ward member
Rampur Ganta pedda Bojanna Ward member 9490173880
Rampur Kummari laxmi Ward member 9492881410
Surabiryal BHARATHI ETTEDI Sarpanch 9440063664
Surabiryal MOHAN REDDY ETTEDI Upa-Sarpanch 9849394459
Surabiryal BODASU NARSAIAH Ward member 9010667965
Surabiryal CHATHIRI LATHA Ward member 9849096138
Surabiryal ELAGANDULA LAVANYA Ward member 9550790659
Surabiryal KOTTHAPALLY SURESH Ward member 9705557957
Surabiryal LAXMI GADDI Ward member 9912656214
Surabiryal NADPI GANGA REDDY BADDAM Ward member 9949094303
Surabiryal NAVEEN THALARI Ward member 9912170157
Surabiryal RAJU BAI Ward member 8978102560
Surabiryal SUREKHA SATLAPALLY Ward member 8499040016
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id
Share it:

Nizambad District Sarpanch Mobile Nos

Post A Comment:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.