Khammam District MLA MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Khammam Lok Sabha Sabhyulu & M L A Mobile Nos
Khammam District MLA MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State
1 Sandra Venkata Veeraiah M L A SC 9440625955 mlasathupalli@gmail.com
2 Mallu Batti Vikramarka M L A SC 9440100421 bv_mallu@yahoo.com
3 Seetharam Nzaik Lok Sabha Sabhyulu ST 9849235055 asrnayak9@gmail.com
4 Sunnam Rajaiah M L A ST 9490098079 ajcitu@gmail.com
5 Koram Kanakaiah M L A ST 9490453999 korammla@gmail.com
6 Payam Venkateswarlu M L A ST 9440545167 YSRCPPAYAM@gmail.com
7 Tati Venkateswarlu M L A ST 9440625999 venkateswarawarehouse@gmail.com
8 Bhukya Madanlal M L A ST 9000477567 madan.ysr.567@gmail.com
9 Poola Ravinder M L C BC 9866818560 poola.ravinder@gmail.com
10 Balasani Laxmi Narayana M L C BC 9440625966 lnbalasani@gmail.com
11 Yeggadi Anjaiah Others-DCMS Chairman BC 9441371030 dcmskmm@gmail.com
12 Renuka Chowdary Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu OC 112465484 chowdary.renuka@sansad.nic.in
13 Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9866076546 ysrcampoffice@gmail.com
14 Kapilavai Dileep Kumar M L C OC 9963027577 dkapilavai@yahoo.com
15 Potla Nageshwar Rao M L C OC 9440625952 nrpotla@gmail.com
16 Sri Ponguleti Sudakar Reddy M L C OC 9440438555 sponguleti@gmail.com
17 Puvvada Ajay Kumar M L A OC 9849555778 ajaypuvvada@gmail.com
18 Ramreddy Venkata Reddy M L A OC 9848112664 ramreddy@gmail.com
19 Jalagam Venkata Rao M L A OC 9866103030 venkat@jalagam.com
20 Puvvalla Durga Prasad Others-District Library Chairman OC 9985424919 dlckmm@gmail.com
21 Muvva Vijay Babu Others-DCCB Chairman OC 8008779999 dccbkmm@yahoo.com
Information provided free of cost by www.telanganaa.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.telanganaa.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...
Labels:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

[blogger]

MKRdezign

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget