Monday, 7 September 2015

Khammam District MLA MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Khammam Lok Sabha Sabhyulu & M L A Mobile Nos
1 Sandra Venkata Veeraiah M L A SC 9440625955 mlasathupalli@gmail.com
2 Mallu Batti Vikramarka M L A SC 9440100421 bv_mallu@yahoo.com
3 Seetharam Nzaik Lok Sabha Sabhyulu ST 9849235055 asrnayak9@gmail.com
4 Sunnam Rajaiah M L A ST 9490098079 ajcitu@gmail.com
5 Koram Kanakaiah M L A ST 9490453999 korammla@gmail.com
6 Payam Venkateswarlu M L A ST 9440545167 YSRCPPAYAM@gmail.com
7 Tati Venkateswarlu M L A ST 9440625999 venkateswarawarehouse@gmail.com
8 Bhukya Madanlal M L A ST 9000477567 madan.ysr.567@gmail.com
9 Poola Ravinder M L C BC 9866818560 poola.ravinder@gmail.com
10 Balasani Laxmi Narayana M L C BC 9440625966 lnbalasani@gmail.com
11 Yeggadi Anjaiah Others-DCMS Chairman BC 9441371030 dcmskmm@gmail.com
12 Renuka Chowdary Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu OC 112465484 chowdary.renuka@sansad.nic.in
13 Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9866076546 ysrcampoffice@gmail.com
14 Kapilavai Dileep Kumar M L C OC 9963027577 dkapilavai@yahoo.com
15 Potla Nageshwar Rao M L C OC 9440625952 nrpotla@gmail.com
16 Sri Ponguleti Sudakar Reddy M L C OC 9440438555 sponguleti@gmail.com
17 Puvvada Ajay Kumar M L A OC 9849555778 ajaypuvvada@gmail.com
18 Ramreddy Venkata Reddy M L A OC 9848112664 ramreddy@gmail.com
19 Jalagam Venkata Rao M L A OC 9866103030 venkat@jalagam.com
20 Puvvalla Durga Prasad Others-District Library Chairman OC 9985424919 dlckmm@gmail.com
21 Muvva Vijay Babu Others-DCCB Chairman OC 8008779999 dccbkmm@yahoo.com
TET DSC EAMCET PGECET LAWCET ICET PECET Aadhar card Ration Card Pancard Voter card

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Recent posts

» Updates
Top