Adilabad District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Adilabad Lok Sabha Sabhyulu & M L A Mobile Nos
Adilabad District MLA / MP Mobile Numbers List Telangana State
1 Balka Suman Lok Sabha Sabhyulu SC 9676436666
2 Durgam Chinnaiah M L A SC 9866242008
3 Nallala Odelu M L A SC 9440141770
4 Godam Nagesh Lok Sabha Sabhyulu ST 9440064656
5 Rathod Bapu Rao M L A ST 9440061611
6 Ajmera Rekha M L A ST 9000236888
7 Kova Laxmi M L A ST 9848309284
8 Pathuri Sudhakar Reddy M L C OC 9848191446
9 B Venkat Rao M L C OC 9866177774
10 G Vittal Reddy M L A OC 9440885061
11 Allola Indrakaran Reddy M L A OC 9848024246
12 Diwakar Rao M L A OC 9849466566
13 Koneru Konappa M L A OC 9441255566
14 Mudupu Damodar Reddy Others-Chairman DCCB OC 9908115555
15 S Mahender Rao Others-Chairman District Library OC 9959404441
16 A Narayana Reddy Others-Chairman DCMS OC 9440127777
17 K Swamy Goud M L C BC 9440436391
18 Jogu Ramanna M L A BC 9440416823
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget